Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Bae

Last updated: 11th November 2015

The Good: Speaks very good English. Has an incredible personality. Is very very easy to get along with. Will make anyone feel very comfortable instantly. Willing to try almost anything. Very petite if you like that then you'll like her as she's very very petite. Only friend that might be more petite is Meena.

The Bad: She recently got her boob implants removed. Boobs are a bit saggy now after getting such huge implants removed. Personally I think they look better but they are saggy.

The Ugly: She's trying to get away from all of this so is spending more time working on her business of selling specialty lotions and soaps. So her time is short.



Escort: Bae

Date: 30th of Jun 2018

Rating:

Perfect GFE I booked Bae for 4 days (which turned into 9), she was to come to spend time with me and my friend in Phuket during our first time in Asia. I was worried she would not be comfortable with the fact that I was booking her and I had a friend with me, even though he had a separate bedroom. I was wrong to be worried. Her beauty in person is flooring. Her ability to make me smile was uncanny. We went to street stalls, on day cruises, nice dinners together and she was able to translate perfectly for me and my friend. She suggested wonderful food for us to try, she kept us upbeat and happy. I honestly will never think of Thailand again without thinking of Bae. When the four days were up and my friend and I were slated to stay for five more, we decided together that I should continue to see her for the rest of our trip, otherwise we would be lost and would waste money and time trying to book and wait on taxis everywhere (she drove us) and have to explain to people where we want to go. She knew what we liked, she knew what would be fun, she knew how to make us happy. I would recommend Bae to anyone looking for a fun time with a great girl who is smart, compassionate, and sexy. This review doesn't even get into detail of her in the bedroom -- which will drive you wild and have you excited all day, anticipating what you will be blessed with that night. EB

EB


Response from Bae: Thank you for nice review


Length of booking: 9 Days


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 17th of May 2018

Rating:

Bae is very beautiful woman and very caring also. Know how to treat and take care a man. What I like about her is that she not in a rush. She take time to take care of me. Very patient and really focus on my needs. I would love to spend more time with her, but my time and her time is short at them moment. Thank you Bae for our short time together, but wonder time and memory. Hope to see you again soon in the future. Also thank for making me first trip to Pattaya a memorable time.

D


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 8th of Oct 2017

Rating:

Although the photos of her are nice , she is much prettier in person. She was very nice and sweet the whole time. It was more like spending time with and catching up with an old friend. She is very direct. If she likes or dislikes something she will tell you. I kick myself for not getting with her the other times I have been in pattaya...but I am very glad that i did this time. Bea is an absolute joy to be with.

...and thank you for everything. Your service is very good and very easy. I will be using it again in the future.

C


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 12th of Sep 2017

Rating:

Very sweet girl, very friendly and open. Great fun when out and about doing things and perfect English. Very polite and well mannered in public, fits right in everywhere from the finest restaurants in Bangkok to a roadside food stall on the way to the golden triangle. Did some travelling with her and she was a great travelling companion. Made my month in Thailand one I will never forget and for that I am thankful!

C


Length of booking: 10 Days


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 20th of Jul 2017

Rating:

I met Bae (along with Avril) on 20 July 2017.

Bae is a very warm person and you immediately feel at ease around her. She is beautiful and very petite, and extremely attentive in and out of the bedroom. She seems to genuinely enjoy what she does, which is great!

I would recommend her, she will not disappoint.

TJ


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 6th of Jul 2017

Rating:

On July 6th I saw the goddess of fun in bed: Bae! I wish I lived in Pattaya! Would repeat all 4 days I am here if she were available. 😈

Mike


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 27th of Mar 2017

Rating:

After reading about mythaitourguide and the principles the collective is built on, I already knew that I was going to be up for an absolutely stellar service.

Bae was by far the best experience that I have had since arriving in Thailand, and I would strongly recommend anyone who is considering spending some time with her should just book now.

Bae is fun and regularly made me laugh, she has the allure of an innocent fun loving girl, but that is all cast aside the moment things hit the bedroom.

JB


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 20th of Mar 2017

Rating:

I saw Bae for 4 hours, and if booking her, do yourself a favor and book a longer period of time. The time went by all too fast, even though she likely stayed a bit longer. She is utterly charming, sweet and very nice to spend time with. She took good care of me both in and out of bed, and I am very very glad I booked her. If you are thinking about booking her, do yourself a favor and do it!


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 16th of Mar 2017

Rating:

Spent a day with Bae and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. She was warm and friendly and sexy as hell.

Rich


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 23rd of Sep 2015

Rating:

Hello Bae/Mickey/Ming,

First of all thank you to all of you. It was nice time with Miss Bae.

Hope to see her again in future.

Take care all of you.

Thanks & Best Regards,

NOTE: This was the last client to see Bae before we removed her from the site. He was worried that she wouldn't see him as he scheduled before we moved her and I must admit, I worried also, but Bae agreed to still see him. Meeting went great as is usual for Bae. These types of bookings are very satisfying as they are easy to arrange and you can really see how much the girl made the client's holiday special.


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 11th of Sep 2015

Rating:

Good evening Mickey.

Bae is fantastic! Her size is small but her heart and personality is giant. Had a wonderful time with her . She is great to talk to and has a smile that just makes you feel so good. I will repeat many times with her. Lovely lovely girl.

S

Note: I am happy this one went good. Sounded to me like a difficult booking and then Bae couldn't find the hotel and was a little late. Yet she didn't tell me so I could inform the client. Glad everything turned out ok.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 1st of Mar 2015

Rating:

i just saw her profile on my last day here in phuket so i cannot book her again but next time i come here i will book her again. she is a very nice beautiful lady she give full service and her body is excellent
thank you lady bae


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 25th of Feb 2015

Rating:

I had the pleasure of spending 3 amazing days with Bae last week. She showed me around Phuket city and Patong. She took me to some really nice restaurants and we ate just like locals. I never would have had as much fun if I had traveled her by myself. I feel like I left Phuket with a new friend.

If you are looking for someone sweet, kind, funny, and intelligent. Someone who will take care of you in every way--ask for Bae. I would hire her again in a heartbeat.


Length of booking: 3 Days


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 15th of Feb 2015

Rating:

I booked 2 days with Bae and was excited when the time finally came. Like others have said, she's very friendly and open. And as you can see in the pictures, extremely cute (though those implants are definitely on the extreme side). Unfortunately, the two of us did not really connect all that well. We had a good time exploring some of the islands around Phuket, and Bae really knows Patong, and the locals, inside and out (I swear, she knows everybody in this town).

In the end, though, it was not entirely what I was after. She is bubbly and all, but aside from during sex, she was not terribly affectionate. Not really girlfriend experience. Hopefully my experience was not the norm, but I would say YMMV. Lesson learned: book a shorter time period first and then if the girl is right, extend.

[Note: I am surprised you did not enjoy your time more. I noticed you selected that you "might" book her again which is what I have found. Bae does not get many bad reviews, but when she does, those clients tend to still book her again in the future. We also hope you might as everyone really seems to enjoy Bae and I am sure your next time with her will be better. I assume she just had an off couple of days.]


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? maybe


Would you hire Bae again? maybe



Escort: Bae

Date: 16th of Jul 2014

Rating:

Weeks after having looked and mails, I see Bae finally in the Phuket. I was very nervous before Bae came, but she took it away immediately. It felt like I knew Bae already many years, she gave me a real sense of friendship. Pity it is already over, but I hope to see you again Bae..

Mickey you are a real treasure, thank you for all the support and help you provided.

Big hug for this xx

I smile at the memory already

P... from the Netherlands


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 6th of Jul 2014

Rating:

I had booked Bae for a long term in Bangkok. Communications were great. I sent her money to pay for airfare because she seemed trustworthy. I was right in thinking that because, unfortunately, due to a last minute business emergency I had to cancel and she could not get a refund on the ticket but promised to sort it out when I get back and let me make a new booking and credit me for what I had sent before for the ticket.

Lovely honest lady and I can't wait to get back to Thailand and sample her delights.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 1st of Jul 2014

Rating:

Bae has one of those bodies that turns heads, and I could see every set of eyes in the bar watching her as we walked in the first time I met her. Bae is very sweet and a little giggly and is very easy to have a conversation with. I had no trouble understanding her and vice versa.

After having dinner, she really took care of me in the hotel room. She is vocal and very enthusiastic so take good care of her and she'll definitely do the same for you.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 29th of Jun 2014

Rating:

Bae spent a full day with me on 29th June. A storm arrived into Phuket, so I took her to a secluded beach hotel of the cape. Small lady, wonderful smile, and well spoken. We had a nice time, with me showing her around Phuket actually ;-)! Superb GFE, friendly, and when she got horny, watch out, it was a long fun ride. Highly recommend for those who prefer very petite lady, and can turn into a tiger in bed.

Note: I hope she'll get the chance to repair her silicone breasts to bring her back to a more natural lady again. they are really too large and a bit hard to the touch.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 12th of Jun 2014

Rating:

I wanted to surprise my husband with a special gift so I contacted Mickey and she suggested Bae. Very beautiful girl and a personality to match. She arrived on time to the meeting, was very polite, and my husband and I had a lot of fun playing with her.

Afterwards we all sat around and talked and she was very easy to talk to. She hung out with her all night and was not in any rush and she was a very comfortable young lady to be with. I recommend her for any couple wanting a girl for an amazing experience.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 1st of Jun 2014

Rating:

I had the fortunate of being her first client from this site. I had originally wanted to meet with Angie, but Angie already had a client for that night. I checked with Mickey and ALL the girls had clients that night but Mickey said she had a friend that was not listed who she thought I would like.

I put my trust in Mickey and right on time Bae arrived. I was impressed immediately that she arrived on time as there was not a lot of time and my hotel was a bit far away. The next thing that impressed me was her beauty. She is a very very beautiful girl, young, energetic, and just cute as can be. She spoke good English and was fun as she liked to joke. She said she was nervous but I was the one really nervous as I had not done this before but her joking around made me feel very comfortable.

The sex was beyond great. No limits about how long or the amount of times! And she has such a petite body and HUGE tits that looked incredible. It was so good that I ended up tipping her but she actually refused my tip and said keep it for our next time! Yes, next time I am in town I will certainly see her again as was the best experience of my life.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes



Escort: Bae

Date: 30th of Nov -0001

Rating:




Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Bae to other clients? yes


Would you hire Bae again? yes